Stoa Markets public hardware index levels (marketing page)
blog
Fields
id
sources/sup-price-stoa-indexPublisher
Stoa Markets, Inc.
Kind
blog
Accessed
2026-10-03
notes
Institutional GPU marketplace whose public landing page prints five per-card index levels (A100 80GB, H100 SXM5, H200 SXM, B200, GB200 NVL) alongside a RFQ configurator. INDEX CONDITION IS NOT STATED on the page: the page does not say whether these are new, refurbished or used levels, and the site separately markets condition-separated marking as a paid feature. The RFQ widget figures ($243,400/node on Stoa vs $262,900 off-market) are explicitly labelled 'Illustrative levels. Not live market data.' and are EXCLUDED from all records. Only the five index levels are used, and only as a contended cross-check.
Notes
Institutional GPU marketplace whose public landing page prints five per-card index levels (A100 80GB, H100 SXM5, H200 SXM, B200, GB200 NVL) alongside a RFQ configurator. INDEX CONDITION IS NOT STATED on the page: the page does not say whether these are new, refurbished or used levels, and the site separately markets condition-separated marking as a paid feature. The RFQ widget figures ($243,400/node on Stoa vs $262,900 off-market) are explicitly labelled 'Illustrative levels. Not live market data.' and are EXCLUDED from all records. Only the five index levels are used, and only as a contended cross-check.
Cross-references
This record references no other records.